S J N PUBLIC SCHOOL, MADHUPUR, JAUNPUR, U.P. List of School Management Commitee					
1-	Ram Sagar	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Manager	Social Worker	3
2-	Ankita Singh	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Principal/ Secretary	Principal	3
3-	Amit Sharma	Jaunpur, U.P.	Member of SMC	Teaching	3
4-	Rajendra Yadav	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Service	3
5-	Alok Tiwari	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Business	3
6-	Umapati Singh	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Service	3
7-	Shailesh Singh	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Business	3
8-	Utkarsh Singh	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Business	3
9-	Nabi Ahmad	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Member of SMC	Service	3
10-	Akansha Yadav	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
11-	Sunil Jaiswal	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
12-	Krishna Singh	Mirzapur, U.P.	Other School Principal	Principal	3
13-	Ramesh Tripathi	Varanasi, U.P.	Other School Principal	Principal	3
14-	Subham Agarwal	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Parent Representative	Business	3
15-	Kavita Singh	Madhupur, Jaunpur	Parent Representative	Business	3